December 4th: Countdown2Xmas

Be sure not to miss out on Angela from Popsiculture, Fun, Festive Christmas Traditions.

Luke

Here are some fun, festive ideas for Christmas traditions! While it’s fun to create new traditions for your family, you may enjoy leaving others behind:)

Β Be sure to check out Jennifer from Corter Moon, Christmas Treescape Candle Tutorial.

xmastree

This is such a fun a cute DIY to add to your candles!

Be sure to check out Jessica from The Reinvention of Jessica, Jamberry Joyful Holiday.

nails

I have not tried out this “nail polish” yet but I know several of my friends swear by them. I typically use regular nail polish but I am thinking I need to give these a try.

Love and Peace

Leave a Reply

