Currently I’m (November)……

 

So I have been MIA for a while on this space where I place my thoughts, feeling, cooking and crafting ideas. I have had LOTS of schoolwork to get done. I know, I know it was what I said last month. I seem to get ahead then fall behind. I am now getting to the point where I am ahead and I am so excited to share all the fun and exciting crafts and recipes I have in the works.

 

So for the month of November currently I am……..

 

 …..reading “Looking for Alaska” by: John Green. After finishing “The Fault in our Stars” and loving it I planned to read another one of his books. A student recommended “Looking for Alaska” so that is why I am reading it!

…..watching I most recently have been watching whatever I can find on my TV. I have enjoied having MTV and The Learning Channel back on our TV. I tend to always have something playing in the background.

….trying to figure out what is important to me and how I can get rid of some of the eggs I have in SEVERAL baskets. I sometimes feel like I am so overwhelmed but I think it is because I just have so much going on at one time.

……eating nothing. I am getting reading to go work out and don’t want to get sick. I did however just eat some YUMMY milk duds! (Leftover Halloween candy)

Milk duds

….pinning holiday related! I love this time of year and can’t wait to have time off to do all the fun crafts I have planned. 

……tweeting all of my recent blog and Instagram posts. I also have been following @whenisnap_time she is a great friend and fellow blogger!

28-150x150.

……going to be heading to bed soon so I can get up and do it all over again tomorrow!

……loving life in general. I am planning a wedding and I have wonderful friends.

……discovering all that God has to offer when diving deeper into the Bible.

……enjoying the feeling of a good workout. Muscles feel tight but not sore!

…thinking about my good friend and her baby. Saying a sweet prayer for safety.

……feeling grateful for all the wonderful blessing in my life.

….listening to the TV in the background as finish up this much needed blog post.

……thanking  God for all of the good that is in my life. Along with the good comes the bad. I just have to remain whole in him and stay positive and thankful. I am thankful for  my sweet nephew!

……starting to remember how much I enjoy blogging and how much I wish it was my full time job.

Love and Peace!

Leave a Reply

