Blogger Award: Very Inspiring Blogger

veryinspiringaward1
Once you get nominated, there are few rules to follow, which include:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you. (Thanks to Megan and Joanna at The Whimsical Life for nominating me!)
  2. List the rules and display the award.
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate other amazing blogs and comment on their blog to let them know you nominated them.

Seven facts about UndertheBrella:

  1. I went to school for Elementary/Special Education Teaching. I am currently a special education teacher at the local high school.
  2. I student taught in Germany. I lived there for 5 months.
  3. I was previously married. I am now engaged to the BEST and most LOVING man.
  4. I have three AWESOME dogs. (Maggie, Toffee, Bella)
  5. I ran the PF Chang half marathon.
  6. I LOVE to craft. Crocheting, Knitting, Sewing, Quilting, Cross Stitching, Paper and Felt Crafts.
  7. I am tall (5’10”) and wear a size 10/11 in woman’s shoes.

I am excited to nominate a few of my fellow bloggers. And the nominees are:

Amber @whenisnaptime

Rachel @OnaClearNight

Marian @RoadtoLivingWhole

Tausha @TaushPointO

Ashley @GodAddiction

Melodee @TheWeatheredPalate

Shannon @MasteringtheartofBeingMe

Britney @AllThingsBritneyLee

Enjoy Ladies! Look forward to reading 7 Facts about each of you!

Peace and Love

2 thoughts on “Blogger Award: Very Inspiring Blogger

  1. oh i just read this! i just posted all my thanks for my other nominations! aww man! i will go edit you in right now!
    thanks so much doll! i have some really good facts on the post i wrote today!

Leave a Reply

