Crazy Life

UrbanAnneBags_Logo_BW-1

 

It is now Fall Break in Arizona! I am loving that the weather is slowly cooling off. We have had a decent amount of rain here in the desert. It has been a nice and relaxing week off from school. I had every intention of launching my new line of Urban Anne Bags by October 1st but school got crazy busy and my sewing went onto the back burner. I have all the fabric that I need to make the bags so this week I have been cutting and sewing. So be on the LOOK OUT for my new product that will be listed on my ETSY account. As I introduce my new line I will be retiring my messenger sling bag. These may come back at a later time. There are still a few bags of each color left if your interested in purchasing one before they are retired.

View More: http://ashleyfreehan.pass.us/urban-anne-bags

Leave a Reply

