Day Seventeen: Vlogging

Brave Love Blog

Day 17: Be brave: make a vlog!

I didn’t plan on posting today but after thinking about it I figured I would. I am not posting my vlog today but it will be up before September ends. I figured because I was new to the vlogging world I would ask if you all have some tips or tricks if you have made a vlog. I am looking for any advice so that when I go to make it I feel like I know what I am doing.

Any advice or tips on how to make a vlog?

Love and Peace

2 thoughts on “Day Seventeen: Vlogging

Leave a Reply

