Day Fifteen: Mood Board

 

Brave Love Blog

 

Day 15:Make a mood board. Are you brainstorming a room re-do, or are you dreaming of glamping with gal-pals? Share a collage of any kind!

Instead of sharing a mood board I figured I would share a list of what I am swooning over. I am always looking to up date my house and for new and yummy recipes. I figured for the propose of this post I would find items for my house, recipes or style that I would like to ADD to my house or decor. ENJOY!

Love and Peace

5 thoughts on “Day Fifteen: Mood Board

Leave a Reply

