Day Ten: Loving Yourself

Brave Love Blog

 

I am joining Brave Love to blog every day in September! I will be linking the post with her daily link up! I challenge you to participate in the blog-tember challenge. The prompt for today was a bit harder. I know that I am leaning to love myself. I know that I have positive qualities about me but, it is super hard to nail them down and write them on “paper.”

Day 10: List 10 things that you love about yourself! Let’s kick that negative self-talk outta here!

1. Being Tall! Even though at times this is not such a fun things over all this is a positive trait and quality I have.

2. Being a people person. I truly enjoy being around other people that I can talk with, work with, and enjoy their company.

3. Being crafty. I enjoy completing and working on crafts. I like to be creative and try new things in the crafting world.

4. Laughing loudly! I have a loud and to some annoying laugh but, I love to laugh. Even though others may not like my laugh it is what makes up ME!

5. I love to watch football! I am a girl that likes to watch football. My fiancé and I have a tradition of watching games together every Sunday.

6. Good with kids. I love working with kids hence why I decided to become a teacher. I want to one day have a family of my own to love on.

7. Not high maintenance.  I am a pretty low key girl. I am one to lay low and enjoy a night in with pizza and a movie.

8.  Caring. I am a caring person and want to know how other people are feeling or what hey are thinking. I try to help wherever  and whomever I can.

9. Glass half Full. Even when people are going through the hardest situations I try to always look on the bright side and try to help them have a positive attitude towards whatever they are going through.

10. Faithful. I have an amazing father God that gives me each breathing day here on earth. I thank him everyday that I am “fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.” Psalm 139:14

tumblr_mtlakzFpb81qcue1do1_1280

{via}

Love and Peace

One thought on “Day Ten: Loving Yourself

Leave a Reply

