Day Nine: Extrovert or Introvert

Brave Love Blog

I am joining Brave Love to blog every day in September! I will be linking the post with her daily link up! I challenge you to participate in the blog-tember challenge.

Day 9: Let’s talk personality types. Introverted? Extroverted? Unsure-troverted? 😉 If you know your Myers-Briggs type, tell us about it! If not, you can take a similar test and share your results.

So before taking any test I am going to write my personal opinion then take the test to see if I am correct! I feel as though when I talk with people I would tell them that I am extroverted. I like being spontaneous and taking risks. I am overall an outgoing and social person when I am comfortable with the people I am around. When I am in new or unsure settings I am pretty quiet person. I don’t know if that one quality makes me introverted. I am curious to see what the Myers-Briggs says about me.

So in taking the test it states that I am 50% in thinking and feeling and 33% is extrovert. I feel like these results are pretty accurate. I am female so I would assume that I would have high marks in the feeling category. Also as a teacher I feel like at times you have to either be an extrovert or put on the mask/act of being an extrovert. As I said earlier I am a people person and like working in a group setting rather then on alone. I do find that after a long day at work that I just enjoy laying low and staying home. Being one of 4 growing up we were always going or doing something. With all these bodies in my house you almost have to be an extrovert to have your voice heard!

IMG_1321

What are you? Extrovert or Introvert?

Love and Peace

Leave a Reply

