Day Eight: Music

Brave Love Blog

I am joining Brave Love to blog every day in September! I will be linking the post with her daily link up! I challenge you to participate in the blog-tember challenge.

 Day 8: Music that moves you. Are you a Spotify addict or a Pandora guru? Tell us your favorite artists/stations!

Well this post is ALL about music. I love music! Loving music makes this post hard to write. I listen to several different kinds of music. When I am driving in my car I will often times switch the radio station when a commercial comes on. I listen to very contemporary current music and I also listen to Christian music. If I am sewing my bags you can normally find me listening to Pandora. My current favorite station on Pandora is the Pitch Perfect station. I am IN LOVE with the cups song. I LOVE a good male voice or songs that are preformed acapella. Growing up I sang in a “professional” choir. I sang in the local children’s choir for 9 years all the way through high school. I was able to travel several places overseas with the choir. When at church I LOVE singing the worship songs at the top of my lungs with hands lifted high! My current favorite song is “Shake it off” by Taylor Swift!

I am always on the look out for songs to add to my workout playlist! Any recommendations?

7 thoughts on “Day Eight: Music

Leave a Reply

