Day Seven: To Read/To Be Read

Brave Love Blog

I am joining Brave Love to blog every day in September! I will be linking the post with her daily link up! I challenge you to participate in the blog-tember challenge.

 

Day 7: What’s on your current reading list? Or what have you read that you recommend?

unnamedIMG_0925

Here is my list of recommended reads:Bridge

Christmas Letters by: Debbie Macomber

Bridge to Haven by:Francine Rivers

Until I Say Good-Bye  by:Susan Spencer-Wendel

Crash/Bang/ Gasp by: Lisa McMann (this is wonderful edge of your seat trilogy)

The Longest Ride by: Nicholas Sparks

The Selection/The Elite/ The One by: Kiera Cass

Where’d You Go Bernadette? by: Maria Semple

Kisses From Katie by:Katie Davis

Current Reading List:

I have a LIST of books that I would like to read. The list I feel like just keeps getting longer as new books come out. I made a goal for myself in January that I would read 50 books this year. The year is half way over and I am not even close to half way through the books! As I finish books I post pictures on my Instagram so be sure to follow @urbanannebags so you are in the know about what I am currently reading. Also, come back every Friday so join in on the Friday Reads Book Club link up!

10592296_10103952995287651_1352171164_n

 

Love and Peace

One thought on “Day Seven: To Read/To Be Read

Leave a Reply

