Day Five: Passions

Brave Love Blog

 

I am joining Brave Love to blog every day in September! I will be linking the post with her daily link up! I challenge you to participate in the blog-tember challenge. For todays blog post  I looked up the word passionate. Here is what I found passionate: showing or caused by strong feelings or a strong belief.

Day 5: “I am passionate about ______________. “

I am passionate about……

 crafting

IMG_0383

sewing (check out my Etsy store: UrbanAnneBags)

my fiancé

IMG_0667

my nephew

IMG_0929

GOD

friends

changing lives (teaching, service)

football

Green Bay Packers

Seasons

IMG_0541

cooking

reading

my sisters

IMG_1321

This picture was taken over Labor Day weekend. Sister 3 came home to visit from Arkansas and Sister 2 came down from Flagstaff with our cute, sweet, and handsome nephew. We had such a great time swimming, cuddling the baby and enjoying a taco bar!

Love and Peace

One thought on “Day Five: Passions

Leave a Reply

