My Sister’s Wedding!

All the bridesmaid's

All the bridesmaid’s

So this past weekend my sister and her high school sweetheart TIED THE KNOT! I do admit I did give her a hard time about the bridesmaid dresses saying they looked like homecoming dresses. I had never seen the venue so I didn’t know how formal the venue was. Everything looked and worked amazingly well together. The wedding was very much her style. She wanted all jewel tone colors and I think she had a really nice mix of color between the flowers and the color or the dress. We had a BEAUTIFUL and warm day. All of our family came in from the midwest and was sitting out taking in the sun. I was so grateful and happy to be apart of the wedding and send up next to my sister and now brother-in-law! Now they are off to their Honeymoon in St. Maarten and St Lucia. I hope they have the time of their lives! I leave you with a very fun and beautiful picture captured at my sister’s wedding.

Flower's in the AIR!

Flower’s in the AIR!

 

 

One thought on “My Sister’s Wedding!

Leave a Reply

