NEW ITEMS coming soon to ETSY!

I am so excited that both the BF and I will be home for the weekend! We have both been traveling and for the past few weekends only one or the other is home or we have both left town! On another note, I have been reading a blog by Gussy Sews and she is writing for 31 days in October about the Handmade business. I have tried to read her posts daily so that I can start up my handmade business and be successful.

After reading some of her posts I have changed the items I have decided to make and post in my ETSY shop. I love to knit but I just don’t have the best turn around time if I am going to hand make each hat. Right now I only have hats listed that are already complete. I have decided that my shop with have any and all items that have to do with yarn and felt flowers. So this weekend I will be posting some new and exciting products to my page.

Here is a sneak peak at what will be soon listed on my ETSY site.

Leave a Reply

