Thinking of Christmas in October!

It has been awhile since I have written a post for this blog. I have several reasons to why I have been MIA. I have had a very stressful beginning to the school year. There are several new expectations for teachers that are all apart of our evaluation plus I am in a new and different position in which I am learning LOTS of new things. I have been reading books to better my ETSY business for be on the look out for new items that will be listed in my store. I have been traveling LOTS and will be posting in the next few days pictures and stories of my travels.

Why? Christmas in October? ARE YOU CRAZY! Well yes, yes I am! I love Christmas and I love giving gifts. I have tried to think of wonderful gifts for my sisters and also just for my family in general. I had a high school classmate post that she tried one year to give a gift to everyone of her family members that would in turn give back! I LOVED IT! I am thinking I will have to do the same this year.

Here are TWO of my favorite companies I have found!

Here is site number 1:

http://fashionable.wpengine.com/

Saba Infinity

Etanesh

These are two examples of the CUTE scarves that are for sale. These are sustainably made and by you buying one you help someone in return!

Here is site number 2:

http://ssekodesigns.com/the-sseko-story/

I LOVE these shoes and I think one day in the near future I should own a pair. Check out this website and see what great work is going on all for a pair of shoes and another woman’s livelihood.

Brown Sandal

Leave a Reply

