Girly “Eloise”

image

Eloise

This is the first of MANY hats that I will be featuring on my blog. These are the hats that then will be sold on my ETSY site. Once I have set up my site I will be sure to post the address on here. I have decided that I am going to name EVERYONE of the hats that I sell with a different either girls or boys name. The first one I have decided to name “Eloise.” This hat is very cute, girly and just a little wild. This hat measures for a babies head. So excited to place my hats on ESTY and see if anyone thinks they are worth buying.

Leave a Reply

