MIA

As I begin another week the goals I have set for my summer have slowly been met. I have started a blog. I don’t write in it as much as I had planned but it is a start. I have opened my Etsy shop now I just need to add items to my shop once I have taken pictures of the wonderful products I have been completing. I only hope and pray that there is someone out there that would buy a handmade hat. I have completed a few DIY projects just need to write out the blog post and post the pictures for all to see. I am now home for the rest of the summer and I am ready and excited to see where this “business” takes me.

One thought on “MIA

Leave a Reply

